Manny Pacquiao vs Shane Mosley Weigh Ins Video - Boxing - FULL

Boxing: Pacquiao vs Mosley Weigh Ins from the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA - Aired on Friday, May 6th, 2011 @ 6 PM EST/5 PM CST/3 PM PST.

Manny 'Pacman' Pacquiao vs 'Sugar' Shane Mosley Weigh-Ins Video - FULL

Manny Pacquiao vs. Shane Mosley weigh in, with Pacquiao an 8-to-1 favorite. Pacquiao satisfied the announced 8,000 fans by weighing in at a slim 145 pounds for Saturday’s welterweight title defense, even hugging his opponent Shane Mosley, who weighed the 147-pound limit.

Mosley (46-6-1, 39 knockouts) will face a difficult task at age 39. He’s coming off a bad loss to Floyd Mayweather Jr. and a heart pulling draw against Sergio Mora last year, and now steps way up in class to try to defeat the world’s top pound-for-pound fighter.

~~~~~~~~~ - MMA BloodBath / MMA Fight Videos Blog - Watch FREE Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Fight Videos Streaming Online!

No comments:

Post a Comment