UFC 133 Weigh Ins Video - Evans vs Ortiz 2 - FULL

UFC 133 Weigh Ins Video - Evans vs Ortiz 2 - FULL:

UFC 133: Ortiz vs Evans II Weigh Ins from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA - Aired on Friday, August 5th, 2011 @ 4 PM EST/3 PM CST/1 PM PST.



ALTERNATIVE/BACKUP



ALTERNATIVE/BACKUP #2



MAIN CARD
Rashad Evans (204.4) vs. Tito Ortiz (205.8)
Yoshihiro Akiyama (184.6) vs. Vitor Belfort (185.4)
Brian Ebersole (170.6) vs. Dennis Hallman (170.8)
Constantinos Philippou (185.2) vs. Jorge Rivera (184.6)
Rory MacDonald (170.6) vs. Mike Pyle (170.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD (SPIKE TV)
Alexander Gustafsson (204.4) vs. Matt Hamill (206)
Chad Mendes (145.8) vs. Rani Yahya (145.2)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FACEBOOK)
Ivan Menjivar (138)* vs. Nick Pace (135.8)
Johny Hendricks (170.8) vs. Mike Pierce (171)
Mike Brown (146) vs. Nam Phan (145)
Paul Bradley (185.2) vs. Rafael "Sapo" Natal (185.4)

~~~~~~~~~
MMABloodBath.com - MMA BloodBath / MMA Fight Videos Blog - Watch FREE Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Fight Videos Streaming Online!
~~~~~~~~~

No comments:

Post a Comment

Most Viewed (Popular) Posts of All Time